Irony

Studying Mathematics to make more sense of the world.

6 thoughts on “Irony

  1. Shrey says:

    Sarchasm

    The gulf between the author of sarcastic wit and the person who doesn’t get it.

  2. Saagar says:

    xkcd- sounds suspiciously similar to Ex-Gays see thee(s)

    @ Shrey- nice one, and you stole Rapu’s thunder

  3. Raps says:

    In reverse order:
    @Lefty- Keep up with these puns, and you’ll get socked by us all the next time we meet you. And here I thought you might be back to your best.
    @Chronoz- Oh, I have read it….and every other strip on the site. Cracks me up as usual, though. I suppose you did go through the tooltip.
    @Bang-Bang- Agree with Lefty. You stole my thunder. Best pun I have heard in a long time. This must be your way of getting back for the schadenfreude I exhibited over the incidents involved in your second last post.

  4. PeeTeeVee says:

    🙂

    Good one Rapu!

    The irony was well stated my witty friend. I think it went one up on the wordplay. Sarchasm. Really.

  5. Shrey says:

    Sadly, I cannot claim it as my own. Came across it ages ago on some blog.

Leave a Reply

